setrposters.blogg.se

Galaxy fighters iguana
Galaxy fighters iguana





galaxy fighters iguana

Start Free Trial or Sign In to see what its worth. I do my best to get all items in the mail asap, but please be pa. Galaxy Fighters/Warriors IGUANA Action Figure w/ vest Motu KO Sungold - RARE. SEE PICS FOR CONDITION The item in the photos is the actual item you will receive. I do not know your country's tax laws and can't be held responsible for any taxes due to your government. Iguana 1982 Action Figure with Weapon and Shield Galaxy Fighters. Customers are responsible for any taxes or duties should they occur. Please get in touch with your country customs officials to find out if you will be required to pay customs duties on the items ordered from my store. Please note that you are responsible for all duties/taxes/fees with regard to import into your country. If I am required to issue a refund due to these instructions not being followed, I will have to take off the nonrefundable seller fees that paypal charged on the original transaction. Please send me a message to request a shipping estimate. Shipping rates listed are for the US only. If I am required to issue a refund due to an incorrect shipping address, I will have to take off the nonrefundable seller fees that paypal charged on the original transaction. I am not able to ship to an address other than the paypal verified one on your account. I do not use the address system from ebluejay.

galaxy fighters iguana

I print labels DIRECTLY from paypal so PLEASE make sure the paypal address is correct.

galaxy fighters iguana

If you have any questions please send me an email. Please make sure to check your SPAM messages as sometimes eBluejay emails go to SPAM. Once you submit the order, I am able to see what you have in your cart to revise shipping fees and send you a final invoice for payment. Please add everything you want to your cart, select paypal as payment method and click submit but do not finalize payment.

galaxy fighters iguana

I do not know your country's tax laws and can't be held responsible for any taxes due to your government.I do combine shipping. I am not able to ship to an address other than the paypal verified one on your account. Galaxy Fighters Archive: Special thanks to Luke for the pics of Magnon, Pegasaurus, and loose Iguana. The simulated flight is lifelike and exciting to cats. The lightweight tether attached to the feather toy allows you to control the game with a gentle wave of your wrist. I do not use the address system from ebluejay. If your cat loves chasing birds, moths, and butterflies, the Jackson Galaxy Telescoping Air Prey Wand will inspire spirited leaping and swatting. I combine shipping - instructions are on the shipping tab above. Figure is in very good condition with light wear. These are the very best loose examples of figures I have found over the years. I am selling off some of my personal collection.







Galaxy fighters iguana